Time Difference › Leon Mexico vs. Bucharest Romania
Time Difference: 8 hours

Leon time

Bucharest time

Wed 05:57 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Thu 01:57 am


EET (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Leon and Bucharest

Time difference between Leon Mexico and Bucharest Romania is 8:0 hours


Both Leon and Bucharest observe DST. Leon and Bucharest time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 8 hours behind Bucharest, Romania
5:57 pm Wednesday, in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 1:57 am Thursday, in Bucharest, Romania.


Leon and Bucharest time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
31 March 2019 to 07 April 20199:0 hours
07 April 2019 to 27 October 20198:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:57 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:57 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 5:27 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:57 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:57 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Leon time conversion
Leon to Acapulco time
Leon to Anaheim time
Leon to Auckland time
Leon to Bangalore time
Leon to Boston time
Leon to Brisbane time
Leon to Calgary time
Leon to Chicago time
Leon to Cleveland time
Leon to Cozumel time
Leon to Dallas time
Leon to Edinburgh time
Leon to El Paso time
Leon to Fairbanks time
Leon to Gold Coast time
Leon to Honolulu time
Leon to Houston time
Leon to Indianapolis time
Leon to Istanbul time
Leon to Johannesburg time
Leon to Minneapolis time
Leon to Mobile time
Leon to Montreal time
Leon to Mumbai time
Leon to Nashville time
Leon to New Orleans time
Leon to New York time
Leon to Portland time
Leon to Topeka time
Leon to Zurich time
Leon to Vancouver time
Leon to Sydney time