Time Difference › Leon Mexico vs. Barcelona Spain
Time Difference: 7 hours

Leon time

Barcelona time

Tue 10:35 am


CST (UTC -6)
Tue 05:35 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Leon and Barcelona

Time difference between Leon Mexico and Barcelona Spain is 7:0 hours


Both Leon and Barcelona observe DST. Leon and Barcelona time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 7 hours behind Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
10:35 am Tuesday, in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 5:35 pm Tuesday, in Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain.


Leon and Barcelona time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
31 March 2019 to 07 April 20198:0 hours
07 April 2019 to 27 October 20197:0 hours
Los Angeles: 8:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 10:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 11:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 4:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 5:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 8:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 12:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 3:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Leon time conversion
Leon to Acapulco time
Leon to Anaheim time
Leon to Auckland time
Leon to Bangalore time
Leon to Boston time
Leon to Brisbane time
Leon to Calgary time
Leon to Chicago time
Leon to Cleveland time
Leon to Cozumel time
Leon to Dallas time
Leon to Edinburgh time
Leon to El Paso time
Leon to Fairbanks time
Leon to Gold Coast time
Leon to Honolulu time
Leon to Houston time
Leon to Indianapolis time
Leon to Istanbul time
Leon to Johannesburg time
Leon to Minneapolis time
Leon to Mobile time
Leon to Montreal time
Leon to Mumbai time
Leon to Nashville time
Leon to New Orleans time
Leon to New York time
Leon to Portland time
Leon to Topeka time
Leon to Zurich time
Leon to Vancouver time
Leon to Sydney time