Time Difference › Lanchow China vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 16 hours

Lanchow time

Los Angeles time

Wed 07:16 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Wed 03:16 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Lanchow and Los Angeles

Time difference between Lanchow China and Los Angeles California is 16:0 hours


Lanchow doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Lanchow and Los Angeles is 15:0 hours.

Lanchow, Gansu, China is 16 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
7:16 pm Wednesday, in Lanchow, Gansu, China is 3:16 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Lanchow time conversion
Lanchow to Acapulco time
Lanchow to Anaheim time
Lanchow to Auckland time
Lanchow to Bangalore time
Lanchow to Boston time
Lanchow to Brisbane time
Lanchow to Calgary time
Lanchow to Chicago time
Lanchow to Cleveland time
Lanchow to Cozumel time
Lanchow to Dallas time
Lanchow to Edinburgh time
Lanchow to El Paso time
Lanchow to Fairbanks time
Lanchow to Gold Coast time
Lanchow to Honolulu time
Lanchow to Houston time
Lanchow to Indianapolis time
Lanchow to Istanbul time
Lanchow to Johannesburg time
Lanchow to Minneapolis time
Lanchow to Mobile time
Lanchow to Montreal time
Lanchow to Mumbai time
Lanchow to Nashville time
Lanchow to New Orleans time
Lanchow to New York time
Lanchow to Portland time
Lanchow to Topeka time
Lanchow to Zurich time
Lanchow to Vancouver time
Lanchow to Sydney time