Time Difference › Lagos Nigeria vs. Nuuk Greenland
Time Difference: 4 hours

Lagos time

Nuuk time

Mon 10:09 am


WAT (UTC +1)
Mon 06:09 am


WGT (UTC -3)
Move the slider to convert time between Lagos and Nuuk

Time difference between Lagos Nigeria and Nuuk Greenland is 4:0 hours


Lagos doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nuuk does. DST in Nuuk started on 30 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Nuuk the time difference between Lagos and Nuuk is 3:0 hours.

Lagos, Nigeria is 4 hours ahead of Nuuk, Greenland
10:09 am Monday, in Lagos, Nigeria is 6:09 am Monday, in Nuuk, Greenland.

Los Angeles: 1:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Lagos time conversion
Lagos to Acapulco time
Lagos to Anaheim time
Lagos to Auckland time
Lagos to Bangalore time
Lagos to Boston time
Lagos to Brisbane time
Lagos to Calgary time
Lagos to Chicago time
Lagos to Cleveland time
Lagos to Cozumel time
Lagos to Dallas time
Lagos to Edinburgh time
Lagos to El Paso time
Lagos to Fairbanks time
Lagos to Gold Coast time
Lagos to Honolulu time
Lagos to Houston time
Lagos to Indianapolis time
Lagos to Istanbul time
Lagos to Johannesburg time
Lagos to Minneapolis time
Lagos to Mobile time
Lagos to Montreal time
Lagos to Mumbai time
Lagos to Nashville time
Lagos to New Orleans time
Lagos to New York time
Lagos to Portland time
Lagos to Topeka time
Lagos to Zurich time
Lagos to Vancouver time
Lagos to Sydney time