Kuwait City time vs. Australian Eastern Standard Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
Time Difference: 7 hours

Kuwait City

Australian Eastern Standard Time

AST (UTC +3)
02:20 am Tue, 15 Oct

UTC/GMT +10
09:20 am Tue, 15 Oct

7 am2:00 pm
9 am4:00 pm
11 am6:00 pm
1 pm8:00 pm
3 pm10:00 pm
5 pm12:00 am next day
Show More

Time difference between Kuwait City Kuwait and AEST is 7:0 hours


Kuwait City Kuwait is 7 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time
2:20 am Tuesday, in Kuwait City Kuwait is
9:20 am Tuesday, Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Convert time between Kuwait City Kuwait and AEST