Time Difference › Kuala Lumpur Malaysia vs. Porto Portugal
Time Difference: 8 hours

Kuala Lumpur time

Porto time

Sun 01:22 am


MYT (UTC +8)
Sat 05:22 pm


WET (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Kuala Lumpur and Porto

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur Malaysia and Porto Portugal is 8:0 hours


Kuala Lumpur doesn't observe daylight saving time but Porto does. DST in Porto started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Porto the time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Porto is 7:0 hours.
See distance from Kuala Lumpur to Porto

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is 8 hours ahead of Porto, Portugal
1:22 am Sunday, in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is 5:22 pm Saturday, in Porto, Portugal.

Los Angeles: 9:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:22 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:22 am Sun, Jan 26th


Kuala Lumpur time conversion
Kuala Lumpur to Acapulco time
Kuala Lumpur to Anaheim time
Kuala Lumpur to Auckland time
Kuala Lumpur to Bangalore time
Kuala Lumpur to Boston time
Kuala Lumpur to Brisbane time
Kuala Lumpur to Calgary time
Kuala Lumpur to Chicago time
Kuala Lumpur to Cleveland time
Kuala Lumpur to Cozumel time
Kuala Lumpur to Dallas time
Kuala Lumpur to Edinburgh time
Kuala Lumpur to El Paso time
Kuala Lumpur to Fairbanks time
Kuala Lumpur to Gold Coast time
Kuala Lumpur to Honolulu time
Kuala Lumpur to Houston time
Kuala Lumpur to Indianapolis time
Kuala Lumpur to Istanbul time
Kuala Lumpur to Johannesburg time
Kuala Lumpur to Minneapolis time
Kuala Lumpur to Mobile time
Kuala Lumpur to Montreal time
Kuala Lumpur to Mumbai time
Kuala Lumpur to Nashville time
Kuala Lumpur to New Orleans time
Kuala Lumpur to New York time
Kuala Lumpur to Portland time
Kuala Lumpur to Topeka time
Kuala Lumpur to Zurich time
Kuala Lumpur to Vancouver time
Kuala Lumpur to Sydney time