Time Difference › Nepal vs. Burkina Faso
Kathmandu and Ouagadougou Time Difference: 5 hours, 45 minutes
Kathmandu
Wed 08:41 am
Ouagadougou
Wed 02:56 am

Time difference between cities in Nepal and Burkina Faso

Time Conversion

Time difference between Kathmandu Nepal and Ouagadougou Burkina Faso is 5:45 hours

Neither Kathmandu nor Ouagadougou observe daylight saving time.
Kathmandu and Ouagadougou time difference remains 5 hours, 45 minutes throughout the year.
See distance from Kathmandu to Ouagadougou

Kathmandu, Nepal is 5 hours, 45 minutes ahead of Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
8:41 am Wednesday, in Kathmandu, Nepal is 2:56 am Wednesday, in Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Los Angeles: 6:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:26 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Kathmandu time conversion
Kathmandu to Acapulco time
Kathmandu to Anaheim time
Kathmandu to Auckland time
Kathmandu to Bangalore time
Kathmandu to Boston time
Kathmandu to Brisbane time
Kathmandu to Calgary time
Kathmandu to Chicago time
Kathmandu to Cleveland time
Kathmandu to Cozumel time
Kathmandu to Dallas time
Kathmandu to Edinburgh time
Kathmandu to El Paso time
Kathmandu to Fairbanks time
Kathmandu to Gold Coast time
Kathmandu to Honolulu time
Kathmandu to Houston time
Kathmandu to Indianapolis time
Kathmandu to Istanbul time
Kathmandu to Johannesburg time
Kathmandu to Minneapolis time
Kathmandu to Mobile time
Kathmandu to Montreal time
Kathmandu to Mumbai time
Kathmandu to Nashville time
Kathmandu to New Orleans time
Kathmandu to New York time
Kathmandu to Portland time
Kathmandu to Topeka time
Kathmandu to Zurich time
Kathmandu to Vancouver time
Kathmandu to Sydney time