Time Difference › Kathmandu Nepal vs. Knoxville Tennessee
Time Difference: 10 hours, 45 minutes

Kathmandu time

Knoxville time

Sun 11:10 am


NPT (UTC +5:45)
Sun 12:25 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Kathmandu and Knoxville

Time difference between Kathmandu Nepal and Knoxville Tennessee is 10:45 hours


Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Knoxville does. DST in Knoxville started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Knoxville the time difference between Kathmandu and Knoxville is 9:45 hours.

Kathmandu, Nepal is 10 hours, 45 minutes ahead of Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
11:10 am Sunday, in Kathmandu, Nepal is 12:25 am Sunday, in Knoxville, Tennessee, USA.

Los Angeles: 9:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:55 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Kathmandu time conversion
Kathmandu to Acapulco time
Kathmandu to Anaheim time
Kathmandu to Auckland time
Kathmandu to Bangalore time
Kathmandu to Boston time
Kathmandu to Brisbane time
Kathmandu to Calgary time
Kathmandu to Chicago time
Kathmandu to Cleveland time
Kathmandu to Cozumel time
Kathmandu to Dallas time
Kathmandu to Edinburgh time
Kathmandu to El Paso time
Kathmandu to Fairbanks time
Kathmandu to Gold Coast time
Kathmandu to Honolulu time
Kathmandu to Houston time
Kathmandu to Indianapolis time
Kathmandu to Istanbul time
Kathmandu to Johannesburg time
Kathmandu to Minneapolis time
Kathmandu to Mobile time
Kathmandu to Montreal time
Kathmandu to Mumbai time
Kathmandu to Nashville time
Kathmandu to New Orleans time
Kathmandu to New York time
Kathmandu to Portland time
Kathmandu to Topeka time
Kathmandu to Zurich time
Kathmandu to Vancouver time
Kathmandu to Sydney time