Time Difference › Karachi Pakistan vs. Naypyidaw Myanmar
Time Difference: 1 hour, 30 minutes

Karachi time

Naypyidaw time

Tue 02:41 am


PKT (UTC +5)
Tue 04:11 am


MMT (UTC +6:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Karachi and Naypyidaw

Time difference between Karachi Pakistan and Naypyidaw Myanmar is 1:30 hours


Neither Karachi nor Naypyidaw observe daylight saving time.
Karachi and Naypyidaw time difference remains 1 hour, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Karachi, Pakistan is 1 hour, 30 minutes behind Naypyidaw, Myanmar
2:41 am Tuesday, in Karachi, Pakistan is 4:11 am Tuesday, in Naypyidaw, Myanmar.

Los Angeles: 1:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 3:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:41 am Tue, Jan 21st

Karachi time conversion
Karachi to Acapulco time
Karachi to Anaheim time
Karachi to Auckland time
Karachi to Bangalore time
Karachi to Boston time
Karachi to Brisbane time
Karachi to Calgary time
Karachi to Chicago time
Karachi to Cleveland time
Karachi to Cozumel time
Karachi to Dallas time
Karachi to Edinburgh time
Karachi to El Paso time
Karachi to Fairbanks time
Karachi to Gold Coast time
Karachi to Honolulu time
Karachi to Houston time
Karachi to Indianapolis time
Karachi to Istanbul time
Karachi to Johannesburg time
Karachi to Minneapolis time
Karachi to Mobile time
Karachi to Montreal time
Karachi to Mumbai time
Karachi to Nashville time
Karachi to New Orleans time
Karachi to New York time
Karachi to Portland time
Karachi to Topeka time
Karachi to Zurich time
Karachi to Vancouver time
Karachi to Sydney time