Time Difference › Kansas City Missouri vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 2 hours

Kansas City time

Los Angeles time

Wed 05:46 am


CST (UTC -6)
Wed 03:46 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Kansas City and Los Angeles

Time difference between Kansas City Missouri and Los Angeles California is 2:0 hours


Both Kansas City and Los Angeles observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Kansas City and Los Angeles time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Kansas City, Missouri, USA is 2 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
5:46 am Wednesday, in Kansas City, Missouri, USA is 3:46 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.
Kansas City sunrise sunset times
Los Angeles sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 3:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Kansas City time conversion
Kansas City to Acapulco time
Kansas City to Anaheim time
Kansas City to Auckland time
Kansas City to Bangalore time
Kansas City to Boston time
Kansas City to Brisbane time
Kansas City to Calgary time
Kansas City to Chicago time
Kansas City to Cleveland time
Kansas City to Cozumel time
Kansas City to Dallas time
Kansas City to Edinburgh time
Kansas City to El Paso time
Kansas City to Fairbanks time
Kansas City to Gold Coast time
Kansas City to Honolulu time
Kansas City to Houston time
Kansas City to Indianapolis time
Kansas City to Istanbul time
Kansas City to Johannesburg time
Kansas City to Minneapolis time
Kansas City to Mobile time
Kansas City to Montreal time
Kansas City to Mumbai time
Kansas City to Nashville time
Kansas City to New Orleans time
Kansas City to New York time
Kansas City to Portland time
Kansas City to Topeka time
Kansas City to Zurich time
Kansas City to Vancouver time
Kansas City to Sydney time