Time Difference › Jeddah Saudi Arabia vs. Sydney Australia
Time Difference: 8 hours

Jeddah time

Sydney time

Wed 02:30 pm


AST (UTC +3)
Wed 10:30 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Jeddah and Sydney

Time difference between Jeddah Saudi Arabia and Sydney Australia is 8:0 hours


Jeddah doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sydney does. DST in Sydney started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Jeddah and Sydney time difference will be 7:0 hours.

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia is 8 hours behind Sydney, NSW, Australia
2:30 pm Wednesday, in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia is 10:30 pm Wednesday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia.

Los Angeles: 3:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Jeddah time conversion
Jeddah to Acapulco time
Jeddah to Anaheim time
Jeddah to Auckland time
Jeddah to Bangalore time
Jeddah to Boston time
Jeddah to Brisbane time
Jeddah to Calgary time
Jeddah to Chicago time
Jeddah to Cleveland time
Jeddah to Cozumel time
Jeddah to Dallas time
Jeddah to Edinburgh time
Jeddah to El Paso time
Jeddah to Fairbanks time
Jeddah to Gold Coast time
Jeddah to Honolulu time
Jeddah to Houston time
Jeddah to Indianapolis time
Jeddah to Istanbul time
Jeddah to Johannesburg time
Jeddah to Minneapolis time
Jeddah to Mobile time
Jeddah to Montreal time
Jeddah to Mumbai time
Jeddah to Nashville time
Jeddah to New Orleans time
Jeddah to New York time
Jeddah to Portland time
Jeddah to Topeka time
Jeddah to Zurich time
Jeddah to Vancouver time
Jeddah to Sydney time