Time Difference › Jeddah Saudi Arabia vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 11 hours

Jeddah time

Los Angeles time

Wed 01:51 pm


AST (UTC +3)
Wed 02:51 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Jeddah and Los Angeles

Time difference between Jeddah Saudi Arabia and Los Angeles California is 11:0 hours


Jeddah doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Jeddah and Los Angeles is 10:0 hours.

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia is 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
1:51 pm Wednesday, in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia is 2:51 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 2:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 4:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 5:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 10:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 11:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 2:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 6:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 9:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Jeddah time conversion
Jeddah to Acapulco time
Jeddah to Anaheim time
Jeddah to Auckland time
Jeddah to Bangalore time
Jeddah to Boston time
Jeddah to Brisbane time
Jeddah to Calgary time
Jeddah to Chicago time
Jeddah to Cleveland time
Jeddah to Cozumel time
Jeddah to Dallas time
Jeddah to Edinburgh time
Jeddah to El Paso time
Jeddah to Fairbanks time
Jeddah to Gold Coast time
Jeddah to Honolulu time
Jeddah to Houston time
Jeddah to Indianapolis time
Jeddah to Istanbul time
Jeddah to Johannesburg time
Jeddah to Minneapolis time
Jeddah to Mobile time
Jeddah to Montreal time
Jeddah to Mumbai time
Jeddah to Nashville time
Jeddah to New Orleans time
Jeddah to New York time
Jeddah to Portland time
Jeddah to Topeka time
Jeddah to Zurich time
Jeddah to Vancouver time
Jeddah to Sydney time