Time Difference › Jayapura Indonesia vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 17 hours

Jayapura time

Los Angeles time

Wed 07:31 pm


WIT (UTC +9)
Wed 02:31 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Jayapura and Los Angeles

Time difference between Jayapura Indonesia and Los Angeles California is 17:0 hours


Jayapura doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Jayapura and Los Angeles is 16:0 hours.

Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia is 17 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
7:31 pm Wednesday, in Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia is 2:31 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 2:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 4:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 5:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 10:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 11:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 2:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 6:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 9:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Jayapura time conversion
Jayapura to Acapulco time
Jayapura to Anaheim time
Jayapura to Auckland time
Jayapura to Bangalore time
Jayapura to Boston time
Jayapura to Brisbane time
Jayapura to Calgary time
Jayapura to Chicago time
Jayapura to Cleveland time
Jayapura to Cozumel time
Jayapura to Dallas time
Jayapura to Edinburgh time
Jayapura to El Paso time
Jayapura to Fairbanks time
Jayapura to Gold Coast time
Jayapura to Honolulu time
Jayapura to Houston time
Jayapura to Indianapolis time
Jayapura to Istanbul time
Jayapura to Johannesburg time
Jayapura to Minneapolis time
Jayapura to Mobile time
Jayapura to Montreal time
Jayapura to Mumbai time
Jayapura to Nashville time
Jayapura to New Orleans time
Jayapura to New York time
Jayapura to Portland time
Jayapura to Topeka time
Jayapura to Zurich time
Jayapura to Vancouver time
Jayapura to Sydney time