Time Difference › Indianapolis Indiana vs. Zhengzhou China
Time Difference: 13 hours

Indianapolis time

Zhengzhou time

Mon 03:25 am


EST (UTC -5)
Mon 04:25 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Indianapolis and Zhengzhou

Time difference between Indianapolis Indiana and Zhengzhou China is 13:0 hours


Zhengzhou doesn't observe daylight saving time but Indianapolis does. DST in Indianapolis started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Indianapolis the time difference between Indianapolis and Zhengzhou is 12:0 hours.

Indianapolis, Indiana, USA is 13 hours behind Zhengzhou, Henan, China
3:25 am Monday, in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA is 4:25 pm Monday, in Zhengzhou, Henan, China.
Indianapolis sunrise sunset times
Zhengzhou sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 12:25 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:25 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:25 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:25 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:25 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 1:55 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 4:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 7:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Indianapolis time conversion
Indianapolis to Acapulco time
Indianapolis to Anaheim time
Indianapolis to Auckland time
Indianapolis to Bangalore time
Indianapolis to Boston time
Indianapolis to Brisbane time
Indianapolis to Calgary time
Indianapolis to Chicago time
Indianapolis to Cleveland time
Indianapolis to Cozumel time
Indianapolis to Dallas time
Indianapolis to Edinburgh time
Indianapolis to El Paso time
Indianapolis to Fairbanks time
Indianapolis to Gold Coast time
Indianapolis to Honolulu time
Indianapolis to Houston time
Indianapolis to Istanbul time
Indianapolis to Johannesburg time
Indianapolis to Minneapolis time
Indianapolis to Mobile time
Indianapolis to Montreal time
Indianapolis to Mumbai time
Indianapolis to Nashville time
Indianapolis to New Orleans time
Indianapolis to New York time
Indianapolis to Portland time
Indianapolis to Topeka time
Indianapolis to Zurich time
Indianapolis to Vancouver time
Indianapolis to Sydney time