a different time zone is observed. Currently AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed in place of AEST in most regions.

IST to AEST Time Difference: 4 hours, 30 minutes



UTC/GMT +5:30


7 am11:30 am
9 am1:30 pm
11 am3:30 pm
1 pm5:30 pm
3 pm7:30 pm
5 pm9:30 pm
Show More

India Standard Time is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Australian Eastern Standard Time

Cities in IST time zone:

Cities in AEST time zone: