Time Difference › Hobart Australia vs. Kathmandu Nepal
Time Difference: 5 hours, 15 minutes

Hobart time

Kathmandu time

Sun 04:52 am


AEDT (UTC +11)
Sat 11:37 pm


NPT (UTC +5:45)
Move the slider to convert time between Hobart and Kathmandu

Time difference between Hobart Australia and Kathmandu Nepal is 5:15 hours


Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Hobart does. DST in Hobart started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Hobart and Kathmandu time difference will be 4:15 hours.
See distance from Hobart to Kathmandu

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia is 5 hours, 15 minutes ahead of Kathmandu, Nepal
4:52 am Sunday, in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia is 11:37 pm Saturday, in Kathmandu, Nepal.

Los Angeles: 9:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:52 am Sun, Jan 26th


Hobart time conversion
Hobart to Acapulco time
Hobart to Anaheim time
Hobart to Auckland time
Hobart to Bangalore time
Hobart to Boston time
Hobart to Brisbane time
Hobart to Calgary time
Hobart to Chicago time
Hobart to Cleveland time
Hobart to Cozumel time
Hobart to Dallas time
Hobart to Edinburgh time
Hobart to El Paso time
Hobart to Fairbanks time
Hobart to Gold Coast time
Hobart to Honolulu time
Hobart to Houston time
Hobart to Indianapolis time
Hobart to Istanbul time
Hobart to Johannesburg time
Hobart to Minneapolis time
Hobart to Mobile time
Hobart to Montreal time
Hobart to Mumbai time
Hobart to Nashville time
Hobart to New Orleans time
Hobart to New York time
Hobart to Portland time
Hobart to Topeka time
Hobart to Zurich time
Hobart to Vancouver time
Hobart to Sydney time