Time Difference › Helsinki Finland vs. Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky Russia
Time Difference: 10 hours

Helsinki time

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky time

Sun 05:08 am


EET (UTC +2)
Sun 03:08 pm


PETT (UTC +12)
Move the slider to convert time between Helsinki and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

Time difference between Helsinki Finland and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky Russia is 10:0 hours


Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky doesn't observe daylight saving time but Helsinki does. DST in Helsinki started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Helsinki the time difference between Helsinki and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky is 9:0 hours.
See distance from Helsinki to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

Helsinki, Finland is 10 hours behind Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia
5:08 am Sunday, in Helsinki, Finland is 3:08 pm Sunday, in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia.

Los Angeles: 7:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:08 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:08 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:08 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:38 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:08 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:08 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Helsinki time conversion
Helsinki to Acapulco time
Helsinki to Anaheim time
Helsinki to Auckland time
Helsinki to Bangalore time
Helsinki to Boston time
Helsinki to Brisbane time
Helsinki to Calgary time
Helsinki to Chicago time
Helsinki to Cleveland time
Helsinki to Cozumel time
Helsinki to Dallas time
Helsinki to Edinburgh time
Helsinki to El Paso time
Helsinki to Fairbanks time
Helsinki to Gold Coast time
Helsinki to Honolulu time
Helsinki to Houston time
Helsinki to Indianapolis time
Helsinki to Istanbul time
Helsinki to Johannesburg time
Helsinki to Minneapolis time
Helsinki to Mobile time
Helsinki to Montreal time
Helsinki to Mumbai time
Helsinki to Nashville time
Helsinki to New Orleans time
Helsinki to New York time
Helsinki to Portland time
Helsinki to Topeka time
Helsinki to Zurich time
Helsinki to Vancouver time
Helsinki to Sydney time