Time Difference › Harbin China vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 16 hours

Harbin time

Los Angeles time

Wed 08:13 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Wed 04:13 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Harbin and Los Angeles

Time difference between Harbin China and Los Angeles California is 16:0 hours


Harbin doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Harbin and Los Angeles is 15:0 hours.

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China is 16 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
8:13 pm Wednesday, in Harbin, Heilongjiang, China is 4:13 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 4:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Harbin time conversion
Harbin to Acapulco time
Harbin to Anaheim time
Harbin to Auckland time
Harbin to Bangalore time
Harbin to Boston time
Harbin to Brisbane time
Harbin to Calgary time
Harbin to Chicago time
Harbin to Cleveland time
Harbin to Cozumel time
Harbin to Dallas time
Harbin to Edinburgh time
Harbin to El Paso time
Harbin to Fairbanks time
Harbin to Gold Coast time
Harbin to Honolulu time
Harbin to Houston time
Harbin to Indianapolis time
Harbin to Istanbul time
Harbin to Johannesburg time
Harbin to Minneapolis time
Harbin to Mobile time
Harbin to Montreal time
Harbin to Mumbai time
Harbin to Nashville time
Harbin to New Orleans time
Harbin to New York time
Harbin to Portland time
Harbin to Topeka time
Harbin to Zurich time
Harbin to Vancouver time
Harbin to Sydney time