Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Victoria Canada
Time Difference: 9 hours

Hamburg time

Victoria time

Thu 09:04 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Thu 12:04 pm


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Victoria

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Victoria Canada is 9:0 hours


Both Hamburg and Victoria observe DST. Hamburg and Victoria time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 9 hours ahead of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
9:04 pm Thursday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 12:04 pm Thursday, in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada.


Hamburg and Victoria time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20198:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20199:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20198:0 hours
Los Angeles: 12:04 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:04 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:04 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:04 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:04 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:04 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 1:34 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:04 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:04 am Fri, Jan 24th

Hamburg time conversion
Hamburg to Acapulco time
Hamburg to Anaheim time
Hamburg to Auckland time
Hamburg to Bangalore time
Hamburg to Boston time
Hamburg to Brisbane time
Hamburg to Calgary time
Hamburg to Chicago time
Hamburg to Cleveland time
Hamburg to Cozumel time
Hamburg to Dallas time
Hamburg to Edinburgh time
Hamburg to El Paso time
Hamburg to Fairbanks time
Hamburg to Gold Coast time
Hamburg to Honolulu time
Hamburg to Houston time
Hamburg to Indianapolis time
Hamburg to Istanbul time
Hamburg to Johannesburg time
Hamburg to Minneapolis time
Hamburg to Mobile time
Hamburg to Montreal time
Hamburg to Mumbai time
Hamburg to Nashville time
Hamburg to New Orleans time
Hamburg to New York time
Hamburg to Portland time
Hamburg to Topeka time
Hamburg to Zurich time
Hamburg to Vancouver time
Hamburg to Sydney time