Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Vadodara India
Time Difference: 4 hours, 30 minutes

Hamburg time

Vadodara time

Sun 11:33 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Mon 04:03 am


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Vadodara

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Vadodara India is 4:30 hours


Vadodara doesn't observe daylight saving time but Hamburg does. DST in Hamburg started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Hamburg the time difference between Hamburg and Vadodara is 3:30 hours.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Vadodara, Gujarat, India
11:33 pm Sunday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 4:03 am Monday, in Vadodara, Gujarat, India.

Los Angeles: 2:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 4:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 6:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 9:33 am Mon, Jan 20th

Hamburg time conversion
Hamburg to Acapulco time
Hamburg to Anaheim time
Hamburg to Auckland time
Hamburg to Bangalore time
Hamburg to Boston time
Hamburg to Brisbane time
Hamburg to Calgary time
Hamburg to Chicago time
Hamburg to Cleveland time
Hamburg to Cozumel time
Hamburg to Dallas time
Hamburg to Edinburgh time
Hamburg to El Paso time
Hamburg to Fairbanks time
Hamburg to Gold Coast time
Hamburg to Honolulu time
Hamburg to Houston time
Hamburg to Indianapolis time
Hamburg to Istanbul time
Hamburg to Johannesburg time
Hamburg to Minneapolis time
Hamburg to Mobile time
Hamburg to Montreal time
Hamburg to Mumbai time
Hamburg to Nashville time
Hamburg to New Orleans time
Hamburg to New York time
Hamburg to Portland time
Hamburg to Topeka time
Hamburg to Zurich time
Hamburg to Vancouver time
Hamburg to Sydney time