Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Torshavn Faroe Islands
Time Difference: 1 hour

Hamburg time

Torshavn time

Mon 03:40 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Mon 02:40 pm


WET (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Torshavn

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Torshavn Faroe Islands is 1:0 hour


Both Hamburg and Torshavn observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Hamburg and Torshavn time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 1 hour ahead of Torshavn, Faroe Islands, Faroe Islands
3:40 pm Monday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 2:40 pm Monday, in Torshavn, Faroe Islands, Faroe Islands.

Los Angeles: 6:40 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:40 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:40 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 3:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 6:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 8:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 10:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 1:40 am Tue, Jan 21st

Hamburg time conversion
Hamburg to Acapulco time
Hamburg to Anaheim time
Hamburg to Auckland time
Hamburg to Bangalore time
Hamburg to Boston time
Hamburg to Brisbane time
Hamburg to Calgary time
Hamburg to Chicago time
Hamburg to Cleveland time
Hamburg to Cozumel time
Hamburg to Dallas time
Hamburg to Edinburgh time
Hamburg to El Paso time
Hamburg to Fairbanks time
Hamburg to Gold Coast time
Hamburg to Honolulu time
Hamburg to Houston time
Hamburg to Indianapolis time
Hamburg to Istanbul time
Hamburg to Johannesburg time
Hamburg to Minneapolis time
Hamburg to Mobile time
Hamburg to Montreal time
Hamburg to Mumbai time
Hamburg to Nashville time
Hamburg to New Orleans time
Hamburg to New York time
Hamburg to Portland time
Hamburg to Topeka time
Hamburg to Zurich time
Hamburg to Vancouver time
Hamburg to Sydney time