Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Lord Howe Island Australia
Time Difference: 10 hours

Hamburg time

Lord Howe Island time

Tue 06:51 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Wed 04:51 am


LHDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Lord Howe Island

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Lord Howe Island Australia is 10:0 hours


Both Hamburg and Lord Howe Island observe DST. Hamburg and Lord Howe Island time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 10 hours behind Lord Howe Island, Lord Howe Island, Australia
6:51 pm Tuesday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 4:51 am Wednesday, in Lord Howe Island, Lord Howe Island, Australia.


Hamburg and Lord Howe Island time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
31 March 2019 to 06 October 20198:30 hours
06 October 2019 to 27 October 20199:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 05 April 202010:0 hours
Los Angeles: 9:51 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 11:51 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 12:51 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:51 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:51 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:51 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 11:21 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 4:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Hamburg time conversion
Hamburg to Acapulco time
Hamburg to Anaheim time
Hamburg to Auckland time
Hamburg to Bangalore time
Hamburg to Boston time
Hamburg to Brisbane time
Hamburg to Calgary time
Hamburg to Chicago time
Hamburg to Cleveland time
Hamburg to Cozumel time
Hamburg to Dallas time
Hamburg to Edinburgh time
Hamburg to El Paso time
Hamburg to Fairbanks time
Hamburg to Gold Coast time
Hamburg to Honolulu time
Hamburg to Houston time
Hamburg to Indianapolis time
Hamburg to Istanbul time
Hamburg to Johannesburg time
Hamburg to Minneapolis time
Hamburg to Mobile time
Hamburg to Montreal time
Hamburg to Mumbai time
Hamburg to Nashville time
Hamburg to New Orleans time
Hamburg to New York time
Hamburg to Portland time
Hamburg to Topeka time
Hamburg to Zurich time
Hamburg to Vancouver time
Hamburg to Sydney time