Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Incheon South Korea
Time Difference: 8 hours

Hamburg time

Incheon time

Fri 01:53 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Fri 09:53 pm

KST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Incheon

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Incheon South Korea is 8:0 hours


Incheon doesn't observe daylight saving time but Hamburg does. DST in Hamburg started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Hamburg the time difference between Hamburg and Incheon is 7:0 hours.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 8 hours behind Incheon, South Korea
1:53 pm Friday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 9:53 pm Friday, in Incheon, South Korea.

Los Angeles: 4:53 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 6:53 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 7:53 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 12:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 1:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 4:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 8:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 11:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th