Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Djibouti Djibouti
Time Difference: 2 hours

Hamburg time

Djibouti time

Tue 08:50 am


CET (UTC +1)
Tue 10:50 am


EAT (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Djibouti

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Djibouti Djibouti is 2:0 hours


Djibouti doesn't observe daylight saving time but Hamburg does. DST in Hamburg started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Hamburg the time difference between Hamburg and Djibouti is 1:0 hour.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 2 hours behind Djibouti, Djibouti
8:50 am Tuesday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 10:50 am Tuesday, in Djibouti, Djibouti.

Los Angeles: 11:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 1:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 2:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 7:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 8:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 11:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:20 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 3:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 6:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st

Hamburg time conversion
Hamburg to Acapulco time
Hamburg to Anaheim time
Hamburg to Auckland time
Hamburg to Bangalore time
Hamburg to Boston time
Hamburg to Brisbane time
Hamburg to Calgary time
Hamburg to Chicago time
Hamburg to Cleveland time
Hamburg to Cozumel time
Hamburg to Dallas time
Hamburg to Edinburgh time
Hamburg to El Paso time
Hamburg to Fairbanks time
Hamburg to Gold Coast time
Hamburg to Honolulu time
Hamburg to Houston time
Hamburg to Indianapolis time
Hamburg to Istanbul time
Hamburg to Johannesburg time
Hamburg to Minneapolis time
Hamburg to Mobile time
Hamburg to Montreal time
Hamburg to Mumbai time
Hamburg to Nashville time
Hamburg to New Orleans time
Hamburg to New York time
Hamburg to Portland time
Hamburg to Topeka time
Hamburg to Zurich time
Hamburg to Vancouver time
Hamburg to Sydney time