Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Damascus Syria
Time Difference: 1 hour

Hamburg time

Damascus time

Thu 07:05 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Thu 08:05 pm


EET (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Damascus

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Damascus Syria is 1:0 hour


Both Hamburg and Damascus observe DST. Hamburg and Damascus time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 1 hour behind Damascus, Syria
7:05 pm Thursday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 8:05 pm Thursday, in Damascus, Syria.


Hamburg and Damascus time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
29 March 2019 to 31 March 20192:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 25 October 20191:0 hour
25 October 2019 to 27 October 20190 minute (no time difference)
Los Angeles: 10:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:05 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 1:05 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 6:05 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 7:05 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 10:05 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 11:35 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 2:05 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:05 am Fri, Jan 24th

Hamburg time conversion
Hamburg to Acapulco time
Hamburg to Anaheim time
Hamburg to Auckland time
Hamburg to Bangalore time
Hamburg to Boston time
Hamburg to Brisbane time
Hamburg to Calgary time
Hamburg to Chicago time
Hamburg to Cleveland time
Hamburg to Cozumel time
Hamburg to Dallas time
Hamburg to Edinburgh time
Hamburg to El Paso time
Hamburg to Fairbanks time
Hamburg to Gold Coast time
Hamburg to Honolulu time
Hamburg to Houston time
Hamburg to Indianapolis time
Hamburg to Istanbul time
Hamburg to Johannesburg time
Hamburg to Minneapolis time
Hamburg to Mobile time
Hamburg to Montreal time
Hamburg to Mumbai time
Hamburg to Nashville time
Hamburg to New Orleans time
Hamburg to New York time
Hamburg to Portland time
Hamburg to Topeka time
Hamburg to Zurich time
Hamburg to Vancouver time
Hamburg to Sydney time