Time Difference › Hamburg Germany vs. Cardiff UK
Time Difference: 1 hour

Hamburg time

Cardiff time

Thu 12:33 am


CET (UTC +1)
Wed 11:33 pm


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Hamburg and Cardiff

Time difference between Hamburg Germany and Cardiff UK is 1:0 hour


Both Hamburg and Cardiff observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Hamburg and Cardiff time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 1 hour ahead of Cardiff, Wales, UK
12:33 am Thursday, in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany is 11:33 pm Wednesday, in Cardiff, Wales, UK.

Los Angeles: 3:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 5:03 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Hamburg time conversion
Hamburg to Acapulco time
Hamburg to Anaheim time
Hamburg to Auckland time
Hamburg to Bangalore time
Hamburg to Boston time
Hamburg to Brisbane time
Hamburg to Calgary time
Hamburg to Chicago time
Hamburg to Cleveland time
Hamburg to Cozumel time
Hamburg to Dallas time
Hamburg to Edinburgh time
Hamburg to El Paso time
Hamburg to Fairbanks time
Hamburg to Gold Coast time
Hamburg to Honolulu time
Hamburg to Houston time
Hamburg to Indianapolis time
Hamburg to Istanbul time
Hamburg to Johannesburg time
Hamburg to Minneapolis time
Hamburg to Mobile time
Hamburg to Montreal time
Hamburg to Mumbai time
Hamburg to Nashville time
Hamburg to New Orleans time
Hamburg to New York time
Hamburg to Portland time
Hamburg to Topeka time
Hamburg to Zurich time
Hamburg to Vancouver time
Hamburg to Sydney time