Time Difference › Guatemala Guatemala vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 2 hours

Guatemala time

Los Angeles time

Wed 05:25 am


CST (UTC -6)
Wed 03:25 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Guatemala and Los Angeles

Time difference between Guatemala Guatemala and Los Angeles California is 2:0 hours


Guatemala doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Guatemala and Los Angeles is 1:0 hour.

Guatemala, Guatemala is 2 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
5:25 am Wednesday, in Guatemala, Guatemala is 3:25 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Guatemala time conversion
Guatemala to Acapulco time
Guatemala to Anaheim time
Guatemala to Auckland time
Guatemala to Bangalore time
Guatemala to Boston time
Guatemala to Brisbane time
Guatemala to Calgary time
Guatemala to Chicago time
Guatemala to Cleveland time
Guatemala to Cozumel time
Guatemala to Dallas time
Guatemala to Edinburgh time
Guatemala to El Paso time
Guatemala to Fairbanks time
Guatemala to Gold Coast time
Guatemala to Honolulu time
Guatemala to Houston time
Guatemala to Indianapolis time
Guatemala to Istanbul time
Guatemala to Johannesburg time
Guatemala to Minneapolis time
Guatemala to Mobile time
Guatemala to Montreal time
Guatemala to Mumbai time
Guatemala to Nashville time
Guatemala to New Orleans time
Guatemala to New York time
Guatemala to Portland time
Guatemala to Topeka time
Guatemala to Zurich time
Guatemala to Vancouver time
Guatemala to Sydney time