Time Difference › Glasgow UK vs. Singapore Singapore
Time Difference: 8 hours

Glasgow time

Singapore time

Wed 12:15 pm


GMT (UTC)
Wed 08:15 pm


SGT (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Glasgow and Singapore

Time difference between Glasgow UK and Singapore Singapore is 8:0 hours


Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Glasgow does. DST in Glasgow started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Glasgow the time difference between Glasgow and Singapore is 7:0 hours.

Glasgow, Scotland, UK is 8 hours behind Singapore, Singapore
12:15 pm Wednesday, in Glasgow, Scotland, UK is 8:15 pm Wednesday, in Singapore, Singapore.

Los Angeles: 4:15 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:15 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:15 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Glasgow time conversion
Glasgow to Acapulco time
Glasgow to Anaheim time
Glasgow to Auckland time
Glasgow to Bangalore time
Glasgow to Boston time
Glasgow to Brisbane time
Glasgow to Calgary time
Glasgow to Chicago time
Glasgow to Cleveland time
Glasgow to Cozumel time
Glasgow to Dallas time
Glasgow to Edinburgh time
Glasgow to El Paso time
Glasgow to Fairbanks time
Glasgow to Gold Coast time
Glasgow to Honolulu time
Glasgow to Houston time
Glasgow to Indianapolis time
Glasgow to Istanbul time
Glasgow to Johannesburg time
Glasgow to Minneapolis time
Glasgow to Mobile time
Glasgow to Montreal time
Glasgow to Mumbai time
Glasgow to Nashville time
Glasgow to New Orleans time
Glasgow to New York time
Glasgow to Portland time
Glasgow to Topeka time
Glasgow to Zurich time
Glasgow to Vancouver time
Glasgow to Sydney time