Time Difference › Gambier Islands French Polynesia vs. Sydney Australia
Time Difference: 20 hours

Gambier Islands time

Sydney time

Wed 02:56 am


GAMT (UTC -9)
Wed 10:56 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Gambier Islands and Sydney

Time difference between Gambier Islands French Polynesia and Sydney Australia is 20:0 hours


Gambier Islands doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sydney does. DST in Sydney started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Gambier Islands and Sydney time difference will be 19:0 hours.

Gambier Islands, French Polynesia is 20 hours behind Sydney, NSW, Australia
2:56 am Wednesday, in Gambier Islands, French Polynesia is 10:56 pm Wednesday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia.

Los Angeles: 3:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Gambier Islands time conversion
Gambier Islands to Acapulco time
Gambier Islands to Anaheim time
Gambier Islands to Auckland time
Gambier Islands to Bangalore time
Gambier Islands to Boston time
Gambier Islands to Brisbane time
Gambier Islands to Calgary time
Gambier Islands to Chicago time
Gambier Islands to Cleveland time
Gambier Islands to Cozumel time
Gambier Islands to Dallas time
Gambier Islands to Edinburgh time
Gambier Islands to El Paso time
Gambier Islands to Fairbanks time
Gambier Islands to Gold Coast time
Gambier Islands to Honolulu time
Gambier Islands to Houston time
Gambier Islands to Indianapolis time
Gambier Islands to Istanbul time
Gambier Islands to Johannesburg time
Gambier Islands to Minneapolis time
Gambier Islands to Mobile time
Gambier Islands to Montreal time
Gambier Islands to Mumbai time
Gambier Islands to Nashville time
Gambier Islands to New Orleans time
Gambier Islands to New York time
Gambier Islands to Portland time
Gambier Islands to Topeka time
Gambier Islands to Zurich time
Gambier Islands to Vancouver time
Gambier Islands to Sydney time