Time Difference › Tuvalu vs. UK
Funafuti and London Time Difference: 12 hours
Funafuti
Wed 05:37 pm
London
Wed 05:37 am

Time difference between cities in Tuvalu and UK

Time Conversion

Time difference between Funafuti Tuvalu and London UK is 12:0 hours

Funafuti doesn't observe daylight saving time but London does. DST in London started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in London the time difference between Funafuti and London is 11:0 hours.
See distance from Funafuti to London

Funafuti, Tuvalu is 12 hours ahead of London, England, UK
5:37 pm Wednesday, in Funafuti, Tuvalu is 5:37 am Wednesday, in London, England, UK

Los Angeles: 9:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 11:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 12:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:37 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 4:37 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Funafuti time conversion
Funafuti to Acapulco time
Funafuti to Anaheim time
Funafuti to Auckland time
Funafuti to Bangalore time
Funafuti to Boston time
Funafuti to Brisbane time
Funafuti to Calgary time
Funafuti to Chicago time
Funafuti to Cleveland time
Funafuti to Cozumel time
Funafuti to Dallas time
Funafuti to Edinburgh time
Funafuti to El Paso time
Funafuti to Fairbanks time
Funafuti to Gold Coast time
Funafuti to Honolulu time
Funafuti to Houston time
Funafuti to Indianapolis time
Funafuti to Istanbul time
Funafuti to Johannesburg time
Funafuti to Minneapolis time
Funafuti to Mobile time
Funafuti to Montreal time
Funafuti to Mumbai time
Funafuti to Nashville time
Funafuti to New Orleans time
Funafuti to New York time
Funafuti to Portland time
Funafuti to Topeka time
Funafuti to Zurich time
Funafuti to Vancouver time
Funafuti to Sydney time