Time Difference › Tuvalu vs. Indonesia
Funafuti and Jakarta Time Difference: 5 hours
Funafuti
Thu 11:33 pm
Jakarta
Thu 06:33 pm

Time difference between cities in Tuvalu and Indonesia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Funafuti Tuvalu and Jakarta Indonesia is 5:0 hours

Neither Funafuti nor Jakarta observe daylight saving time.
Funafuti and Jakarta time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Funafuti to Jakarta

Funafuti, Tuvalu is 5 hours ahead of Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
11:33 pm Thursday, in Funafuti, Tuvalu is 6:33 pm Thursday, in Jakarta, Java, Indonesia

Los Angeles: 3:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 5:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 6:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 11:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 12:33 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:33 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 5:03 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:33 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:33 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Funafuti time conversion
Funafuti to Acapulco time
Funafuti to Anaheim time
Funafuti to Auckland time
Funafuti to Bangalore time
Funafuti to Boston time
Funafuti to Brisbane time
Funafuti to Calgary time
Funafuti to Chicago time
Funafuti to Cleveland time
Funafuti to Cozumel time
Funafuti to Dallas time
Funafuti to Edinburgh time
Funafuti to El Paso time
Funafuti to Fairbanks time
Funafuti to Gold Coast time
Funafuti to Honolulu time
Funafuti to Houston time
Funafuti to Indianapolis time
Funafuti to Istanbul time
Funafuti to Johannesburg time
Funafuti to Minneapolis time
Funafuti to Mobile time
Funafuti to Montreal time
Funafuti to Mumbai time
Funafuti to Nashville time
Funafuti to New Orleans time
Funafuti to New York time
Funafuti to Portland time
Funafuti to Topeka time
Funafuti to Zurich time
Funafuti to Vancouver time
Funafuti to Sydney time