Time Difference › Funafuti Tuvalu vs. Guadalajara Mexico
Time Difference: 18 hours

Funafuti time

Guadalajara time

Tue 09:27 am


TVT (UTC +12)
Mon 03:27 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Funafuti and Guadalajara

Time difference between Funafuti Tuvalu and Guadalajara Mexico is 18:0 hours


Funafuti doesn't observe daylight saving time but Guadalajara does. DST in Guadalajara started on 07 April 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Guadalajara the time difference between Funafuti and Guadalajara is 17:0 hours.

Funafuti, Tuvalu is 18 hours ahead of Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
9:27 am Tuesday, in Funafuti, Tuvalu is 3:27 pm Monday, in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico.

Los Angeles: 1:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:27 am Tue, Jan 21st

Funafuti time conversion
Funafuti to Acapulco time
Funafuti to Anaheim time
Funafuti to Auckland time
Funafuti to Bangalore time
Funafuti to Boston time
Funafuti to Brisbane time
Funafuti to Calgary time
Funafuti to Chicago time
Funafuti to Cleveland time
Funafuti to Cozumel time
Funafuti to Dallas time
Funafuti to Edinburgh time
Funafuti to El Paso time
Funafuti to Fairbanks time
Funafuti to Gold Coast time
Funafuti to Honolulu time
Funafuti to Houston time
Funafuti to Indianapolis time
Funafuti to Istanbul time
Funafuti to Johannesburg time
Funafuti to Minneapolis time
Funafuti to Mobile time
Funafuti to Montreal time
Funafuti to Mumbai time
Funafuti to Nashville time
Funafuti to New Orleans time
Funafuti to New York time
Funafuti to Portland time
Funafuti to Topeka time
Funafuti to Zurich time
Funafuti to Vancouver time
Funafuti to Sydney time