Time Difference › Tuvalu vs. French Guiana
Funafuti and Cayenne Time Difference: 15 hours
Funafuti
Wed 05:08 pm
Cayenne
Wed 02:08 am

Time difference between cities in Tuvalu and French Guiana

Time Conversion

Time difference between Funafuti Tuvalu and Cayenne French Guiana is 15:0 hours

Neither Funafuti nor Cayenne observe daylight saving time.
Funafuti and Cayenne time difference remains 15 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Funafuti to Cayenne

Funafuti, Tuvalu is 15 hours ahead of Cayenne, French Guiana
5:08 pm Wednesday, in Funafuti, Tuvalu is 2:08 am Wednesday, in Cayenne, French Guiana

Los Angeles: 9:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 11:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 12:08 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:08 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:08 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:08 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:38 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 4:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Funafuti time conversion
Funafuti to Acapulco time
Funafuti to Anaheim time
Funafuti to Auckland time
Funafuti to Bangalore time
Funafuti to Boston time
Funafuti to Brisbane time
Funafuti to Calgary time
Funafuti to Chicago time
Funafuti to Cleveland time
Funafuti to Cozumel time
Funafuti to Dallas time
Funafuti to Edinburgh time
Funafuti to El Paso time
Funafuti to Fairbanks time
Funafuti to Gold Coast time
Funafuti to Honolulu time
Funafuti to Houston time
Funafuti to Indianapolis time
Funafuti to Istanbul time
Funafuti to Johannesburg time
Funafuti to Minneapolis time
Funafuti to Mobile time
Funafuti to Montreal time
Funafuti to Mumbai time
Funafuti to Nashville time
Funafuti to New Orleans time
Funafuti to New York time
Funafuti to Portland time
Funafuti to Topeka time
Funafuti to Zurich time
Funafuti to Vancouver time
Funafuti to Sydney time