Time Difference › Tuvalu vs. Germany
Funafuti and Berlin Time Difference: 11 hours
Funafuti
Mon 12:11 pm
Berlin
Mon 01:11 am

Time difference between cities in Tuvalu and Germany

Time Conversion

Time difference between Funafuti Tuvalu and Berlin Germany is 11:0 hours

Funafuti doesn't observe daylight saving time but Berlin does. DST in Berlin started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Berlin the time difference between Funafuti and Berlin is 10:0 hours.
See distance from Funafuti to Berlin

Funafuti, Tuvalu is 11 hours ahead of Berlin, Berlin, Germany
12:11 pm Monday, in Funafuti, Tuvalu is 1:11 am Monday, in Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Los Angeles: 4:11 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 6:11 pm Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 7:11 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 12:11 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:11 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:11 am Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:11 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:11 am Mon, Jan 20th

Funafuti time conversion
Funafuti to Acapulco time
Funafuti to Anaheim time
Funafuti to Auckland time
Funafuti to Bangalore time
Funafuti to Boston time
Funafuti to Brisbane time
Funafuti to Calgary time
Funafuti to Chicago time
Funafuti to Cleveland time
Funafuti to Cozumel time
Funafuti to Dallas time
Funafuti to Edinburgh time
Funafuti to El Paso time
Funafuti to Fairbanks time
Funafuti to Gold Coast time
Funafuti to Honolulu time
Funafuti to Houston time
Funafuti to Indianapolis time
Funafuti to Istanbul time
Funafuti to Johannesburg time
Funafuti to Minneapolis time
Funafuti to Mobile time
Funafuti to Montreal time
Funafuti to Mumbai time
Funafuti to Nashville time
Funafuti to New Orleans time
Funafuti to New York time
Funafuti to Portland time
Funafuti to Topeka time
Funafuti to Zurich time
Funafuti to Vancouver time
Funafuti to Sydney time