Time Difference › Fort-de-France Martinique vs. Yellowknife Canada
Time Difference: 3 hours

Fort-de-France time

Yellowknife time

Sun 12:10 am

AST (UTC -4)
Sat 09:10 pm

MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Fort-de-France and Yellowknife

Time difference between Fort-de-France Martinique and Yellowknife Canada is 3:0 hours


Fort-de-France doesn't observe daylight saving time but Yellowknife does. DST in Yellowknife started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Yellowknife the time difference between Fort-de-France and Yellowknife is 2:0 hours.

Fort-de-France, Martinique is 3 hours ahead of Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
12:10 am Sunday, in Fort-de-France, Martinique is 9:10 pm Saturday, in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada.

Los Angeles: 8:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 10:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 11:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 4:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 9:40 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:10 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 3:10 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Fort-de-France time conversion
Fort-de-France to Acapulco time
Fort-de-France to Anaheim time
Fort-de-France to Auckland time
Fort-de-France to Bangalore time
Fort-de-France to Boston time
Fort-de-France to Brisbane time
Fort-de-France to Calgary time
Fort-de-France to Chicago time
Fort-de-France to Cleveland time
Fort-de-France to Cozumel time
Fort-de-France to Dallas time
Fort-de-France to Edinburgh time
Fort-de-France to El Paso time
Fort-de-France to Fairbanks time
Fort-de-France to Gold Coast time
Fort-de-France to Honolulu time
Fort-de-France to Houston time
Fort-de-France to Indianapolis time
Fort-de-France to Istanbul time
Fort-de-France to Johannesburg time
Fort-de-France to Minneapolis time
Fort-de-France to Mobile time
Fort-de-France to Montreal time
Fort-de-France to Mumbai time
Fort-de-France to Nashville time
Fort-de-France to New Orleans time
Fort-de-France to New York time
Fort-de-France to Portland time
Fort-de-France to Topeka time
Fort-de-France to Zurich time
Fort-de-France to Vancouver time
Fort-de-France to Sydney time