Time Difference › Martinique vs. Luxembourg
Fort-de-France and Luxembourg Time Difference: 5 hours
Fort-de-France
Sat 12:44 pm
Luxembourg
Sat 05:44 pm

Time difference between cities in Martinique and Luxembourg

Time Conversion

Time difference between Fort-de-France Martinique and Luxembourg Luxembourg is 5:0 hours

Fort-de-France doesn't observe daylight saving time but Luxembourg does. DST in Luxembourg started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Luxembourg the time difference between Fort-de-France and Luxembourg is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Fort-de-France to Luxembourg

Fort-de-France, Martinique is 5 hours behind Luxembourg, Luxembourg
12:44 pm Saturday, in Fort-de-France, Martinique is 5:44 pm Saturday, in Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Los Angeles: 8:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:44 am Sun, Jan 26th


Fort-de-France time conversion
Fort-de-France to Acapulco time
Fort-de-France to Anaheim time
Fort-de-France to Auckland time
Fort-de-France to Bangalore time
Fort-de-France to Boston time
Fort-de-France to Brisbane time
Fort-de-France to Calgary time
Fort-de-France to Chicago time
Fort-de-France to Cleveland time
Fort-de-France to Cozumel time
Fort-de-France to Dallas time
Fort-de-France to Edinburgh time
Fort-de-France to El Paso time
Fort-de-France to Fairbanks time
Fort-de-France to Gold Coast time
Fort-de-France to Honolulu time
Fort-de-France to Houston time
Fort-de-France to Indianapolis time
Fort-de-France to Istanbul time
Fort-de-France to Johannesburg time
Fort-de-France to Minneapolis time
Fort-de-France to Mobile time
Fort-de-France to Montreal time
Fort-de-France to Mumbai time
Fort-de-France to Nashville time
Fort-de-France to New Orleans time
Fort-de-France to New York time
Fort-de-France to Portland time
Fort-de-France to Topeka time
Fort-de-France to Zurich time
Fort-de-France to Vancouver time
Fort-de-France to Sydney time