Time Difference › Fort-de-France Martinique vs. Albany New York
Time Difference: 1 hour

Fort-de-France time

Albany time

Sun 01:05 am


AST (UTC -4)
Sun 12:05 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Fort-de-France and Albany

Time difference between Fort-de-France Martinique and Albany New York is 1:0 hour


Fort-de-France doesn't observe daylight saving time but Albany does. DST in Albany started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Albany the time difference between Fort-de-France and Albany is 0 minute (no time difference).

Fort-de-France, Martinique is 1 hour ahead of Albany, New York, USA
1:05 am Sunday, in Fort-de-France, Martinique is 12:05 am Sunday, in Albany, New York, USA.

Los Angeles: 9:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Fort-de-France time conversion
Fort-de-France to Acapulco time
Fort-de-France to Anaheim time
Fort-de-France to Auckland time
Fort-de-France to Bangalore time
Fort-de-France to Boston time
Fort-de-France to Brisbane time
Fort-de-France to Calgary time
Fort-de-France to Chicago time
Fort-de-France to Cleveland time
Fort-de-France to Cozumel time
Fort-de-France to Dallas time
Fort-de-France to Edinburgh time
Fort-de-France to El Paso time
Fort-de-France to Fairbanks time
Fort-de-France to Gold Coast time
Fort-de-France to Honolulu time
Fort-de-France to Houston time
Fort-de-France to Indianapolis time
Fort-de-France to Istanbul time
Fort-de-France to Johannesburg time
Fort-de-France to Minneapolis time
Fort-de-France to Mobile time
Fort-de-France to Montreal time
Fort-de-France to Mumbai time
Fort-de-France to Nashville time
Fort-de-France to New Orleans time
Fort-de-France to New York time
Fort-de-France to Portland time
Fort-de-France to Topeka time
Fort-de-France to Zurich time
Fort-de-France to Vancouver time
Fort-de-France to Sydney time