Time Difference › Fakaofo Tokelau vs. Tsingtao China
Time Difference: 6 hours

Fakaofo time

Tsingtao time

Sun 06:45 am


TKT (UTC +14)
Sun 12:45 am


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Fakaofo and Tsingtao

Time difference between Fakaofo Tokelau and Tsingtao China is 6:0 hours


Neither Fakaofo nor Tsingtao observe daylight saving time.
Fakaofo and Tsingtao time difference remains 6 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Fakaofo to Tsingtao

Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau is 6 hours ahead of Tsingtao, Shandong, China
6:45 am Sunday, in Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau is 12:45 am Sunday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China.

Los Angeles: 8:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:45 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:45 am Sun, Jan 26th


Fakaofo time conversion
Fakaofo to Acapulco time
Fakaofo to Anaheim time
Fakaofo to Auckland time
Fakaofo to Bangalore time
Fakaofo to Boston time
Fakaofo to Brisbane time
Fakaofo to Calgary time
Fakaofo to Chicago time
Fakaofo to Cleveland time
Fakaofo to Cozumel time
Fakaofo to Dallas time
Fakaofo to Edinburgh time
Fakaofo to El Paso time
Fakaofo to Fairbanks time
Fakaofo to Gold Coast time
Fakaofo to Honolulu time
Fakaofo to Houston time
Fakaofo to Indianapolis time
Fakaofo to Istanbul time
Fakaofo to Johannesburg time
Fakaofo to Minneapolis time
Fakaofo to Mobile time
Fakaofo to Montreal time
Fakaofo to Mumbai time
Fakaofo to Nashville time
Fakaofo to New Orleans time
Fakaofo to New York time
Fakaofo to Portland time
Fakaofo to Topeka time
Fakaofo to Zurich time
Fakaofo to Vancouver time
Fakaofo to Sydney time