Time Difference › Tokelau vs. South Africa
Fakaofo and Pretoria Time Difference: 12 hours
Fakaofo
Wed 05:24 pm
Pretoria
Wed 05:24 am

Time difference between cities in Tokelau and South Africa

Time Conversion

Time difference between Fakaofo Tokelau and Pretoria South Africa is 12:0 hours

Neither Fakaofo nor Pretoria observe daylight saving time.
Fakaofo and Pretoria time difference remains 12 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Fakaofo to Pretoria

Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau is 12 hours ahead of Pretoria, South Africa
5:24 pm Wednesday, in Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau is 5:24 am Wednesday, in Pretoria, South Africa

Los Angeles: 7:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Fakaofo time conversion
Fakaofo to Acapulco time
Fakaofo to Anaheim time
Fakaofo to Auckland time
Fakaofo to Bangalore time
Fakaofo to Boston time
Fakaofo to Brisbane time
Fakaofo to Calgary time
Fakaofo to Chicago time
Fakaofo to Cleveland time
Fakaofo to Cozumel time
Fakaofo to Dallas time
Fakaofo to Edinburgh time
Fakaofo to El Paso time
Fakaofo to Fairbanks time
Fakaofo to Gold Coast time
Fakaofo to Honolulu time
Fakaofo to Houston time
Fakaofo to Indianapolis time
Fakaofo to Istanbul time
Fakaofo to Johannesburg time
Fakaofo to Minneapolis time
Fakaofo to Mobile time
Fakaofo to Montreal time
Fakaofo to Mumbai time
Fakaofo to Nashville time
Fakaofo to New Orleans time
Fakaofo to New York time
Fakaofo to Portland time
Fakaofo to Topeka time
Fakaofo to Zurich time
Fakaofo to Vancouver time
Fakaofo to Sydney time