Time Difference › Fakaofo Tokelau vs. Des Moines Iowa
Time Difference: 20 hours

Fakaofo time

Des Moines time

Sun 06:49 pm

TKT (UTC +14)
Sat 10:49 pm

CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Fakaofo and Des Moines

Time difference between Fakaofo Tokelau and Des Moines Iowa is 20:0 hours


Fakaofo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Des Moines does. DST in Des Moines started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Des Moines the time difference between Fakaofo and Des Moines is 19:0 hours.

Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau is 20 hours ahead of Des Moines, Iowa, USA
6:49 pm Sunday, in Fakaofo, Tokelau, Tokelau is 10:49 pm Saturday, in Des Moines, Iowa, USA.

Los Angeles: 8:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 10:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 11:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 4:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:49 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 3:49 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Fakaofo time conversion
Fakaofo to Acapulco time
Fakaofo to Anaheim time
Fakaofo to Auckland time
Fakaofo to Bangalore time
Fakaofo to Boston time
Fakaofo to Brisbane time
Fakaofo to Calgary time
Fakaofo to Chicago time
Fakaofo to Cleveland time
Fakaofo to Cozumel time
Fakaofo to Dallas time
Fakaofo to Edinburgh time
Fakaofo to El Paso time
Fakaofo to Fairbanks time
Fakaofo to Gold Coast time
Fakaofo to Honolulu time
Fakaofo to Houston time
Fakaofo to Indianapolis time
Fakaofo to Istanbul time
Fakaofo to Johannesburg time
Fakaofo to Minneapolis time
Fakaofo to Mobile time
Fakaofo to Montreal time
Fakaofo to Mumbai time
Fakaofo to Nashville time
Fakaofo to New Orleans time
Fakaofo to New York time
Fakaofo to Portland time
Fakaofo to Topeka time
Fakaofo to Zurich time
Fakaofo to Vancouver time
Fakaofo to Sydney time