Time Difference › Fairbanks Alaska vs. Venice Italy
Time Difference: 10 hours

Fairbanks time

Venice time

Tue 05:21 pm


AKST (UTC -9)
Wed 03:21 am


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Fairbanks and Venice

Time difference between Fairbanks Alaska and Venice Italy is 10:0 hours


Both Fairbanks and Venice observe DST. Fairbanks and Venice time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 10 hours behind Venice, Italy
5:21 pm Tuesday, in Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 3:21 am Wednesday, in Venice, Italy.
Fairbanks sunrise sunset times
Venice sunrise sunset times


Fairbanks and Venice time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20199:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 201910:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20199:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:21 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:21 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:21 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:21 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:21 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:21 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:21 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Fairbanks time conversion
Fairbanks to Acapulco time
Fairbanks to Anaheim time
Fairbanks to Auckland time
Fairbanks to Bangalore time
Fairbanks to Boston time
Fairbanks to Brisbane time
Fairbanks to Calgary time
Fairbanks to Chicago time
Fairbanks to Cleveland time
Fairbanks to Cozumel time
Fairbanks to Dallas time
Fairbanks to Edinburgh time
Fairbanks to El Paso time
Fairbanks to Gold Coast time
Fairbanks to Honolulu time
Fairbanks to Houston time
Fairbanks to Indianapolis time
Fairbanks to Istanbul time
Fairbanks to Johannesburg time
Fairbanks to Minneapolis time
Fairbanks to Mobile time
Fairbanks to Montreal time
Fairbanks to Mumbai time
Fairbanks to Nashville time
Fairbanks to New Orleans time
Fairbanks to New York time
Fairbanks to Portland time
Fairbanks to Topeka time
Fairbanks to Zurich time
Fairbanks to Vancouver time
Fairbanks to Sydney time