Time Difference › Fairbanks Alaska vs. Portland Oregon
Time Difference: 1 hour

Fairbanks time

Portland time

Sat 07:48 pm

AKST (UTC -9)
Sat 08:48 pm

PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Fairbanks and Portland

Time difference between Fairbanks Alaska and Portland Oregon is 1:0 hour


Both Fairbanks and Portland observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Fairbanks and Portland time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 1 hour behind Portland, Oregon, USA
7:48 pm Saturday, in Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 8:48 pm Saturday, in Portland, Oregon, USA.
Fairbanks sunrise sunset times
Portland sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 8:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 10:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 11:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 4:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:48 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 3:48 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Fairbanks time conversion
Fairbanks to Acapulco time
Fairbanks to Anaheim time
Fairbanks to Auckland time
Fairbanks to Bangalore time
Fairbanks to Boston time
Fairbanks to Brisbane time
Fairbanks to Calgary time
Fairbanks to Chicago time
Fairbanks to Cleveland time
Fairbanks to Cozumel time
Fairbanks to Dallas time
Fairbanks to Edinburgh time
Fairbanks to El Paso time
Fairbanks to Gold Coast time
Fairbanks to Honolulu time
Fairbanks to Houston time
Fairbanks to Indianapolis time
Fairbanks to Istanbul time
Fairbanks to Johannesburg time
Fairbanks to Minneapolis time
Fairbanks to Mobile time
Fairbanks to Montreal time
Fairbanks to Mumbai time
Fairbanks to Nashville time
Fairbanks to New Orleans time
Fairbanks to New York time
Fairbanks to Portland time
Fairbanks to Topeka time
Fairbanks to Zurich time
Fairbanks to Vancouver time
Fairbanks to Sydney time