Time Difference › Fairbanks Alaska vs. Fukuoka Japan
Time Difference: 18 hours

Fairbanks time

Fukuoka time

Sat 08:06 pm


AKST (UTC -9)
Sun 02:06 pm


JST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Fairbanks and Fukuoka

Time difference between Fairbanks Alaska and Fukuoka Japan is 18:0 hours


Fukuoka doesn't observe daylight saving time but Fairbanks does. DST in Fairbanks started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Fairbanks the time difference between Fairbanks and Fukuoka is 17:0 hours.

Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 18 hours behind Fukuoka, Japan
8:06 pm Saturday, in Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 2:06 pm Sunday, in Fukuoka, Japan.
Fairbanks sunrise sunset times
Fukuoka sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 9:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:06 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:06 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Fairbanks time conversion
Fairbanks to Acapulco time
Fairbanks to Anaheim time
Fairbanks to Auckland time
Fairbanks to Bangalore time
Fairbanks to Boston time
Fairbanks to Brisbane time
Fairbanks to Calgary time
Fairbanks to Chicago time
Fairbanks to Cleveland time
Fairbanks to Cozumel time
Fairbanks to Dallas time
Fairbanks to Edinburgh time
Fairbanks to El Paso time
Fairbanks to Gold Coast time
Fairbanks to Honolulu time
Fairbanks to Houston time
Fairbanks to Indianapolis time
Fairbanks to Istanbul time
Fairbanks to Johannesburg time
Fairbanks to Minneapolis time
Fairbanks to Mobile time
Fairbanks to Montreal time
Fairbanks to Mumbai time
Fairbanks to Nashville time
Fairbanks to New Orleans time
Fairbanks to New York time
Fairbanks to Portland time
Fairbanks to Topeka time
Fairbanks to Zurich time
Fairbanks to Vancouver time
Fairbanks to Sydney time