Time Difference › Fairbanks Alaska vs. Cairo Egypt
Time Difference: 11 hours

Fairbanks time

Cairo time

Tue 04:37 pm


AKST (UTC -9)
Wed 03:37 am


EET (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Fairbanks and Cairo

Time difference between Fairbanks Alaska and Cairo Egypt is 11:0 hours


Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Fairbanks does. DST in Fairbanks started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Fairbanks the time difference between Fairbanks and Cairo is 10:0 hours.

Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 11 hours behind Cairo, Egypt
4:37 pm Tuesday, in Fairbanks, Alaska, USA is 3:37 am Wednesday, in Cairo, Egypt.
Fairbanks sunrise sunset times
Cairo sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 5:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:37 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Fairbanks time conversion
Fairbanks to Acapulco time
Fairbanks to Anaheim time
Fairbanks to Auckland time
Fairbanks to Bangalore time
Fairbanks to Boston time
Fairbanks to Brisbane time
Fairbanks to Calgary time
Fairbanks to Chicago time
Fairbanks to Cleveland time
Fairbanks to Cozumel time
Fairbanks to Dallas time
Fairbanks to Edinburgh time
Fairbanks to El Paso time
Fairbanks to Gold Coast time
Fairbanks to Honolulu time
Fairbanks to Houston time
Fairbanks to Indianapolis time
Fairbanks to Istanbul time
Fairbanks to Johannesburg time
Fairbanks to Minneapolis time
Fairbanks to Mobile time
Fairbanks to Montreal time
Fairbanks to Mumbai time
Fairbanks to Nashville time
Fairbanks to New Orleans time
Fairbanks to New York time
Fairbanks to Portland time
Fairbanks to Topeka time
Fairbanks to Zurich time
Fairbanks to Vancouver time
Fairbanks to Sydney time