Time Difference › Esfahan Iran vs. Port Moresby Papua New Guinea
Time Difference: 6 hours, 30 minutes

Esfahan time

Port Moresby time

Sun 03:34 am


IRST (UTC +3:30)
Sun 10:04 am


PGT (UTC +10)
Move the slider to convert time between Esfahan and Port Moresby

Time difference between Esfahan Iran and Port Moresby Papua New Guinea is 6:30 hours


Port Moresby doesn't observe daylight saving time but Esfahan does. DST in Esfahan started on 22 March 2019 and ended on 22 September 2019. When DST is observed in Esfahan the time difference between Esfahan and Port Moresby is 5:30 hours.
See distance from Esfahan to Port Moresby

Esfahan, Iran is 6 hours, 30 minutes behind Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
3:34 am Sunday, in Esfahan, Iran is 10:04 am Sunday, in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea.

Los Angeles: 4:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 1:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 4:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:34 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 8:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 11:04 am Sun, Jan 26th


Esfahan time conversion
Esfahan to Acapulco time
Esfahan to Anaheim time
Esfahan to Auckland time
Esfahan to Bangalore time
Esfahan to Boston time
Esfahan to Brisbane time
Esfahan to Calgary time
Esfahan to Chicago time
Esfahan to Cleveland time
Esfahan to Cozumel time
Esfahan to Dallas time
Esfahan to Edinburgh time
Esfahan to El Paso time
Esfahan to Fairbanks time
Esfahan to Gold Coast time
Esfahan to Honolulu time
Esfahan to Houston time
Esfahan to Indianapolis time
Esfahan to Istanbul time
Esfahan to Johannesburg time
Esfahan to Minneapolis time
Esfahan to Mobile time
Esfahan to Montreal time
Esfahan to Mumbai time
Esfahan to Nashville time
Esfahan to New Orleans time
Esfahan to New York time
Esfahan to Portland time
Esfahan to Topeka time
Esfahan to Zurich time
Esfahan to Vancouver time
Esfahan to Sydney time