Eastern Time vs. SGT

a different time zone is observed. Currently Daylight Saving Time is observed in Eastern Time for most regions.
Time Difference: 12 hours

Eastern Time

Singapore Time

UTC/GMT -4
06:31 pm Mon, 21 Oct

UTC/GMT +8
06:31 am Tue, 22 Oct

7 am7:00 pm
9 am9:00 pm
11 am11:00 pm
1 pm1:00 am next day
3 pm3:00 am next day
5 pm5:00 am next day
Show More

Time difference between ET and SGT is 12:0 hours


Eastern Time is 12 hours behind Singapore Time
6:31 pm Monday, Eastern Time (ET) is
6:31 am Tuesday, Singapore Time (SGT)

Convert time between ET and SGT