Time Difference › Dover Delaware vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 3 hours

Dover time

Los Angeles time

Wed 06:19 am


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 03:19 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Dover and Los Angeles

Time difference between Dover Delaware and Los Angeles California is 3:0 hours


Both Dover and Los Angeles observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Dover and Los Angeles time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Dover, Delaware, USA is 3 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
6:19 am Wednesday, in Dover, Delaware, USA is 3:19 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.
Dover sunrise sunset times
Los Angeles sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 3:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Dover time conversion
Dover to Acapulco time
Dover to Anaheim time
Dover to Auckland time
Dover to Bangalore time
Dover to Boston time
Dover to Brisbane time
Dover to Calgary time
Dover to Chicago time
Dover to Cleveland time
Dover to Cozumel time
Dover to Dallas time
Dover to Edinburgh time
Dover to El Paso time
Dover to Fairbanks time
Dover to Gold Coast time
Dover to Honolulu time
Dover to Houston time
Dover to Indianapolis time
Dover to Istanbul time
Dover to Johannesburg time
Dover to Minneapolis time
Dover to Mobile time
Dover to Montreal time
Dover to Mumbai time
Dover to Nashville time
Dover to New Orleans time
Dover to New York time
Dover to Portland time
Dover to Topeka time
Dover to Zurich time
Dover to Vancouver time
Dover to Sydney time