Time Difference › Dhaka Bangladesh vs. Sydney Australia
Time Difference: 5 hours

Dhaka time

Sydney time

Wed 05:12 pm


BST (UTC +6)
Wed 10:12 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Dhaka and Sydney

Time difference between Dhaka Bangladesh and Sydney Australia is 5:0 hours


Dhaka doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sydney does. DST in Sydney started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Dhaka and Sydney time difference will be 4:0 hours.

Dhaka, Bangladesh is 5 hours behind Sydney, NSW, Australia
5:12 pm Wednesday, in Dhaka, Bangladesh is 10:12 pm Wednesday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia.

Los Angeles: 3:12 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:12 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:12 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:12 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Dhaka time conversion
Dhaka to Acapulco time
Dhaka to Anaheim time
Dhaka to Auckland time
Dhaka to Bangalore time
Dhaka to Boston time
Dhaka to Brisbane time
Dhaka to Calgary time
Dhaka to Chicago time
Dhaka to Cleveland time
Dhaka to Cozumel time
Dhaka to Dallas time
Dhaka to Edinburgh time
Dhaka to El Paso time
Dhaka to Fairbanks time
Dhaka to Gold Coast time
Dhaka to Honolulu time
Dhaka to Houston time
Dhaka to Indianapolis time
Dhaka to Istanbul time
Dhaka to Johannesburg time
Dhaka to Minneapolis time
Dhaka to Mobile time
Dhaka to Montreal time
Dhaka to Mumbai time
Dhaka to Nashville time
Dhaka to New Orleans time
Dhaka to New York time
Dhaka to Portland time
Dhaka to Topeka time
Dhaka to Zurich time
Dhaka to Vancouver time
Dhaka to Sydney time