Time Difference › Dar Es Salaam Tanzania vs. Southampton UK
Time Difference: 3 hours

Dar Es Salaam time

Southampton time

Fri 07:36 am


EAT (UTC +3)
Fri 04:36 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Dar Es Salaam and Southampton

Time difference between Dar Es Salaam Tanzania and Southampton UK is 3:0 hours


Dar Es Salaam doesn't observe daylight saving time but Southampton does. DST in Southampton started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Southampton the time difference between Dar Es Salaam and Southampton is 2:0 hours.

Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania is 3 hours ahead of Southampton, England, UK
7:36 am Friday, in Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania is 4:36 am Friday, in Southampton, England, UK.

Los Angeles: 8:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 5:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 8:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 12:36 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:36 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Dar Es Salaam time conversion
Dar Es Salaam to Acapulco time
Dar Es Salaam to Anaheim time
Dar Es Salaam to Auckland time
Dar Es Salaam to Bangalore time
Dar Es Salaam to Boston time
Dar Es Salaam to Brisbane time
Dar Es Salaam to Calgary time
Dar Es Salaam to Chicago time
Dar Es Salaam to Cleveland time
Dar Es Salaam to Cozumel time
Dar Es Salaam to Dallas time
Dar Es Salaam to Edinburgh time
Dar Es Salaam to El Paso time
Dar Es Salaam to Fairbanks time
Dar Es Salaam to Gold Coast time
Dar Es Salaam to Honolulu time
Dar Es Salaam to Houston time
Dar Es Salaam to Indianapolis time
Dar Es Salaam to Istanbul time
Dar Es Salaam to Johannesburg time
Dar Es Salaam to Minneapolis time
Dar Es Salaam to Mobile time
Dar Es Salaam to Montreal time
Dar Es Salaam to Mumbai time
Dar Es Salaam to Nashville time
Dar Es Salaam to New Orleans time
Dar Es Salaam to New York time
Dar Es Salaam to Portland time
Dar Es Salaam to Topeka time
Dar Es Salaam to Zurich time
Dar Es Salaam to Vancouver time
Dar Es Salaam to Sydney time