Time Difference › Dar Es Salaam Tanzania vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 11 hours

Dar Es Salaam time

Los Angeles time

Wed 02:46 pm


EAT (UTC +3)
Wed 03:46 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Dar Es Salaam and Los Angeles

Time difference between Dar Es Salaam Tanzania and Los Angeles California is 11:0 hours


Dar Es Salaam doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Dar Es Salaam and Los Angeles is 10:0 hours.

Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania is 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
2:46 pm Wednesday, in Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania is 3:46 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Dar Es Salaam time conversion
Dar Es Salaam to Acapulco time
Dar Es Salaam to Anaheim time
Dar Es Salaam to Auckland time
Dar Es Salaam to Bangalore time
Dar Es Salaam to Boston time
Dar Es Salaam to Brisbane time
Dar Es Salaam to Calgary time
Dar Es Salaam to Chicago time
Dar Es Salaam to Cleveland time
Dar Es Salaam to Cozumel time
Dar Es Salaam to Dallas time
Dar Es Salaam to Edinburgh time
Dar Es Salaam to El Paso time
Dar Es Salaam to Fairbanks time
Dar Es Salaam to Gold Coast time
Dar Es Salaam to Honolulu time
Dar Es Salaam to Houston time
Dar Es Salaam to Indianapolis time
Dar Es Salaam to Istanbul time
Dar Es Salaam to Johannesburg time
Dar Es Salaam to Minneapolis time
Dar Es Salaam to Mobile time
Dar Es Salaam to Montreal time
Dar Es Salaam to Mumbai time
Dar Es Salaam to Nashville time
Dar Es Salaam to New Orleans time
Dar Es Salaam to New York time
Dar Es Salaam to Portland time
Dar Es Salaam to Topeka time
Dar Es Salaam to Zurich time
Dar Es Salaam to Vancouver time
Dar Es Salaam to Sydney time